RSS

Goodies!!

18 Jun

I went to Nashville last week to meet up with one of my best friends! While there, I made a trip to Whole Foods and Trader Joe’s. You see, we don’t have either of those around here, so getting to go is a real treat! There are so many more Paleo options there! I ended up with SO many goodies!

20130612_181158

From Whole Foods

20130612_182027 20130612_181637

I am especially excited about the Tessemae’s Products! I had seen them featured at some point on a well-known Paleo blog, and I was SO glad to be able to get my hands on them! I can’t wait to try them!

I always loved my unsulfured unsweetened dried fruits from Trader Joe’s, too. This time was my first time purchasing the Roasted Plantain chips. If you’ve missed potato chips (like Brett), these are an awesome alternative! They are delicious!!

…and although they aren’t completely Paleo, I also bought some coconut oil spray (contains soy lecithin) and the coconut cream (contains xanthum gum).

If you have a Trader Joe’s and/or Whole Foods near you, DO NOT take them forgranted! We strongly hope both will end up in Jackson soon!

Well, that’s all for now, folks! Soon, I’ll be posting a couple recipes and a post on tips for Paleo beginners! :)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Goodies!!

  1. Tanya

    June 18, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    I love the Tessamae’s dressings. Stocked up 2 weeks ago. Maybe one day we will have WF or TJ here…

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,027 other followers

